About us

We are helping to build the country in accordance with the vision of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia 2030. We are always striving for integration and excellence in all areas that we offer to society. We also take responsibility for our society by providing training initiatives for Saudi youth, We believe that building the homeland is one of our most important responsibilities and we take it into consideration in all our services.

Vision

Is to strengthen our position as a leading real estate brokerage company to be the best integrated real estate solutions company to build a customer base with residential and intellectual stability and build trust with investors and developers to ensure that we continue to progress towards the desired goal.

Mission

We seek to change the concept of real estate in detail, in order to make ideas in the standard of living of the Saudi citizen.

Goals

Arboon Real Estate Development & Investment Office aims to achieve the first place in the real estate development companies through our contribution to realizing the vision of the Kingdom 2030 to reduce the demand gap on residential units with the highest engineering and architectural standards and the latest designs.

Our Values

Transparency

Arboon properties company is committed to transparency and honesty in dealing with clients.

Quality

To take into account the highest standards of quality and safety of the complex and residential units.

Commitment

Commitment is our approach at Arboon properties Company, towards the homeland, the community and the individual.

من نحن

شركة عربون للتسويق العقارى وتقديم خدمات بيع وشراء وتأجير العقارات ، نساعد في بناء الوطن حسب الرؤية السامية التي أعلنتها المملكة العربية السعودية 2030 ، نحن نسعى دائماً للتكامل والتميز في جميع المجالات التي نقدمها للمجتمع ، كما أننا نتحمل المسئولية تجاه مجتمعنا بتقديم مبادرات تدريب الشباب السعودي ، نحن نؤمن أن بناء الوطن أحد أهم مسئولياتنا والتي نراعيها في جميع خدماتنا التي نطرحها بالسوق .

رؤيتنا

هو تعزيز مكانتنا في مصاف الشركات الرائدة في مجال الوساطة العقارية لتكون أفضل شركة مزودة للحلول العقارية المتكاملة لبناء قاعدة عملاء تتمتع بالأستقرار السكني والذهني وبناء الثقة مع المستثمرين يضمن أستمرار تقدمنا نحو الهدف المنشود

رسالتنا

نسعى إلى تغيير المفهوم العقاري بأدق التفاصيل، سعيًا لإحداث نقلة نوعية على المستوى المعيشي للمواطن السعودي

اهدفنا

بناء علاقة ود واحترام مع عملائنا والجمع بين دقة المعلومة والوضوح بالطرح . والعمل على رسم خطوط واضحة نحو شراكات تضمن جودة المنتج العقاري وبين الطرح بالسوق العقاري لتذليل الصعوبات التي تواجه العملاء بالعمل على مبادرات فكرية أستراتيجية

قيمنا

الشفافية

يلتزم شركة عربون العقارية مبدأ الشفافية والأمانة في التعامل مع عملائها

الجودة

مراعاة اعلى معايير الجودة والسلامة على مستوى المجمع والوحدات السكنية .

الإلتزام

الالتزام هو منهجنا في شركة عربون العقارية تجاه الوطن ، المجتمع و الفرد